Mailinglists

From SimpleWiki
Revision as of 08:02, 9 May 2014 by Simpleweb (talk | contribs) (→‎General Networking)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to navigationJump to search

Mailing lists for Call for Papers

Network management specific

Abbreviation Mailinglist webpage Mailinglist address Organisation
IFIP-NM http://www.simpleweb.org/ifip/list.html IFIP_NM@lists.utwente.nl IFIP WG6.6 - Management of Networks and Distributed Systems
IEEE-CNOM http://listas.inf.ufsc.br/mailman/listinfo/cnom cnom@inf.ufsc.br IEEE Commmunications Society - Technical Committee on Network Operations and Management

General Networking

Abbreviation Mailinglist webpage Mailinglist address Organisation
IFIP TC6 http://mailman.rwth-aachen.de/mailman/listinfo/ifip-tc6 ifip-tc6@lists.RWTH-Aachen.DE IFIP Technical Committee 6 - Communications Systems
IEEE-TCCC http://committees.comsoc.org/tccc/mailing_list/index.html tccc-announce@comsoc.org IEEE Commmunications Society - Technical Committee on Computer Communications
IEEE-TCCC http://www.computer.org/portal/web/tccc/TCCC-Mailing-List tccc-announce@computer.org IEEE Computer Society - Technical Committee on Computer Communications
InternetTC http://www.comsoc.org/~itc/membership.html itc@comsoc.org IEEE Commmunications Society - Internet Technical Committee
mycolleagues Mycolleagues@mailman.ufsc.br

Miscellaneous

  • For an overview of IEEE ComSoc Technical Committees and mailing lists, see http://ww2.comsoc.org/about/committees/Technical
  • lacolleagues@inf.ufsc.br [Lacolleagues]
  • resd-l@sbc.org.br [Resd-l]
  • sbc-l@sbc.org.br [Sbc-l]
  • seg-l@sbc.org.br [Seg-l]
  • lrg@inf.ufsc.br [LRG]
  • comsic@listas.planalto.gov.br [ComSic]
  • comsocla@lrc.ic.unicamp.br [Comsocla]